1800 616 617

Magic Millions Race Series


19 races across six states of Australia


Six races recognised with Restricted Listed black type


$11.34 million in prizemoney on offer nationally including Australia’s first $10 million Raceday on the Gold Coast!

Race Series

Magic Millions Promo,Jeep_11-01-2014_GEN_Gold Coast__581Don’t miss your chance to participate in the fun and excitement of the Magic Millions Race Series and share in the opportunity to compete for huge prize money year after year.

Nomination is exclusive to horses which were sold or passed in as a yearling at a recognised Magic Millions Yearling Sale and nominated to the Race Series.

The Magic Millions Race Series is not just one raceday or one race. As well as our world renowned showcase Gold Coast Raceday, we hold feature events each racing season at Ballarat (VIC), Wyong (NSW), Pinjarra (WA), Morphettville (SA), Launceston (TAS) & Kalgoorlie (WA).

Races are programmed for 2YOs and up from 1000m-1800m. View the national program of races for the current racing season here.

Check out our latest racehorse shares available and start racing the ATB way!